Kontakt

Bollnäs GIF FF
Frelugavägen 2
821 30 Bollnäs
070-211 40 13
kansli@bollnasfotboll.se

Bankgiro: 953-4603
Swish: 1235021878
Organisationsnummer: 886500-9511
Föreningsnummer: 27544-15



Kansli

Berit Persson

Kanslist

070-211 40 13

kansli@bollnasfotboll.se


Styrelsen


Nicklas Larsson
Ordförande

070-304 02 44


nicklas.larsson@avenforsa.se

Nicklas Löf
Vice ordförande
070-664 07 59
kilberget26@gmail.com

Magnus Svedberg
Kassör

070-724 75 00

magnus.svedberg@trafikverket.se 


Pontus Forsmark

Ledamot

073-082 41 92

pontus.forsmark@gmail.com

 



Agjungerade

Tony Croon

070-672 03 80
tonycroon@hotmail.com

Therese Fagerhov

070-698 04 98

therese.fagerhov@gavleborg.rf.se

Berit Persson
Sekreterare
070-211 40 13
kansli@bollnasfotboll.se


Valberedning
Micke Henriksson
070-326 20 83
mikael.henriksson@supermarket.ica.se

Gustav Häggeborg
073-066 98 15
filzur@hotmail.com

Sportkommittén

Marknadskommittén
Micke Henriksson
070-326 20 83
mikael.henriksson@supermarket.ica.se

Arrangemangskommittén
Pontus Forsmark

073-082 41 92

pontus.forsmark@gmail.com

Mikaela Jonsson

073-180 16 19

mikaela.jonsson14@gmail.com

Anläggningskommittén

Tony Croon

070-672 03 80
tonycroon@hotmail.com

Nicklas Larsson

070-304 02 44


nicklas.larsson@avenforsa.se




För lagens kontaktpersoner se deras respektive hemsida.





 
Våra sponsorer
Nu kan du betala med Swish 123502 18 78